🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE RAINBOW GEMSTONE CHAKRA BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ( $68 WERT)

🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE RAINBOW GEMSTONE CHAKRA BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ( $68 WERT)

FILTER ANZEIGEN (1068)

Showing 1068 products

Regenbogen Weiß | Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Oberfläche: Silber Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: Edelstahl Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm irisierenden, schimmernden Perlen und werden von Hand auf ein...

$44.00$19.99
Grau | Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Oberfläche: Silber Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: Edelstahl Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm irisierenden, schimmernden Perlen und werden von Hand auf ein klares...

$44.00$19.99
Regenbogen Weiß | .925 Sterling Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm Perlen und werden von Hand auf...

$54.00$29.00
Panda Links | Mini Kismet-Armband | Schwarz x Silber
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Charity: 1 Armband verkauft = 1 Baum gepflanzt durch einen Baum gepflanzt Vergoldet Finish: Silber Basis: Edelstahl Verstellbares gewebtes Nylon Farbe: Schwarz POWER | INTELLECT | DESTINY Die Supreme Kismet Links Armbänder sind von Hand auf eine verstellbare Nylonschnur gewebt. Sie...

$48.00$21.99
Rosa | Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Oberfläche: Silber Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: Edelstahl Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm irisierenden, schimmernden Perlen und werden von Hand auf ein klares...

$44.00$19.99
Grau | .925 Sterling Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm Perlen und werden von Hand auf...

$54.00$29.00
NOGU Armband des Monats Club-Abonnement
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

DECEMBER BRACELET OF THE MONTH CLUB SUBSCRIPTION Toasted Marshmallow | 18k Gold x Jade | Vitality Bracelet Beads: Gold Dusted Jade Metal Finish: 18k GoldMetal Base: Stainless SteelCord: White NylonSize: Adjustable / One-Size-Fits-All WHAT YOU'LL GET At least 1 Exclusive Bracelet  (min $60 value!) 2 Exclusive monthly...

$78.00$24.99
Regenbogen Weiß | Silber | Doppelte Meerjungfrau Glasarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Ausführung: Silber Perlen: Authentische Meerjungfrau Glasperle Größe: 6mm Kordel: Einstellbare Nylon-Makrame Basis: Edelstahl Die Double Mermaid Glas Armbänder sind handgefertigt aus zwei ineinander verwobenen Reihen von 6mm Perlen und sind...

$70.00$39.00
NOGU Premium-Armband des Monats Club-Abonnement
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

DECEMBER PREMIUM BRACELET OF THE MONTH CLUB SUBSCRIPTION "Night Before Christmas" Firefly Glass Bracelet and Open Ring Set Red Holly x Frosted Mistletoe | .925 Sterling Silver | Firefly Glass Bracelet Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Firefly Glass Cord: Clear Elastic Base: .925 Sterling Silver...

$138.00$39.99
Saphir | Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Oberfläche: Silber Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: Edelstahl Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm irisierenden, schimmernden Perlen und werden von Hand auf ein...

$44.00$19.99
Aquamarin | Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeitsorganisation 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 For The Sea gespendet Ausführung: Silber Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: Edelstahl Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm irisierenden, schimmernden Perlen und sind...

$44.00$19.99
Tortuga | Silber | Kristall-Meeresschildkröten-Armband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an die Sea Turtle Conservancy gespendet Basis: Edelstahl und Kupfer Finish: Silber Kristall: Österreichische Kristalle Perlengröße: 4 mm Schnur: Clear Elastic Treffen Sie Eunoia, eine schnelle und temperamentvolle Meeresschildkröte an der Karibikküste von Panama, die...

$49.00$19.00
Smaragd | Silber | Meerjungfrau Glasperlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Oberfläche: Silber Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Größe: 6mm Cord: Klar Elastisch Basis: Edelstahl Die Mermaid Glass™ Perlenarmbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm irisierenden, schimmernden Perlen und werden von Hand auf ein klares...

$44.00$19.99
Regenbogen Chakra | 7 Edelstein-Armband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Metalloberfläche: Silber Metallbasis: Edelstahl Perlengröße: 6 mm Schnur: Einstellbare gewebte Nylon KRONE CHAKRA: AmethystDas dritte Auge CHAKRA: Lapis LazuliDer Kehlkopf CHAKRA: Blau HowliteHerz CHAKRA: Grüner AchatSOLAR CHAKRA: Bernstein OpaliteSACRAL CHAKRA: TigeraugeROOT CHAKRA: Roter Jaspis Das Regenbogen Chakra 7...

$68.00$34.00

⭐ BLACK FRIDAY BLOWOUT - 50-80% OFF SITEWIDE ⭐
• EXTRA 15% OFF AT CHECKOUT W/ CODE 'BLACKOUT'
• FREE JEWELRY TATTOOS WITH EVERY ORDER • FREE KISMET LINKS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ($68 VALUE)

⭐ BLACK FRIDAY BLOWOUT - 50-80% OFF SITEWIDE ⭐
• EXTRA 15% OFF AT CHECKOUT W/ CODE 'BLACKOUT'
• FREE JEWELRY TATTOOS WITH EVERY ORDER • FREE KISMET LINKS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ($68 VALUE)

Bracelets

Bracelets

All our bracelets are handcrafted with the utmost care & made with the highest quality materials for a stunning look and shine. Be noticed with Authentic Nogu Designs.
SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 615 results
Rainbow White | Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm iridescent, glimmering beads and are hand-strung on a...

$44.00$16.99
Grey | Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm iridescent, glimmering beads and are hand-strung on a clear...

$44.00$16.99
Rainbow White | .925 Sterling Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm beads and are hand-strung on...

$54.00$19.99
Grey | .925 Sterling Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm beads and are hand-strung on...

$54.00$19.99
Pink | Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm iridescent, glimmering beads and are hand-strung on a clear...

$44.00$16.99
Panda Links | Mini Kismet Bracelet | Black x Silver
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity: 1 Bracelet Sold = 1 Tree Planted through One Tree Planted Gilded Finish: Silver Base: Stainless Steel Adjustable Woven Nylon Color: Black POWER | INTELLECT | DESTINY The Supreme Kismet Links bracelets are hand-woven onto an an adjustable nylon cord. They...

$48.00$14.99
Tortuga | Silver | Crystal Sea Turtle Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to the Sea Turtle Conservancy Base: Stainless Steel and Copper Finish: Silver Crystal: Austrian Crystals Bead Size: 4mm Cord: Clear Elastic The Tortuga Crystal Sea Turtle bracelets are hand-crafted from 4mm beads and are hand-strung on a...

$49.00$19.00
Sapphire | Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm iridescent, glimmering beads and are hand-strung on a...

$44.00$16.99
Emerald | Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm iridescent, glimmering beads and are hand-strung on a clear...

$44.00$16.99
Grey | Silver | Mermaid Glass Macrame Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Adjustable Nylon Macrame Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ Macrame Bead Bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm beads and are hand-strung on an adjustable...

$58.00$22.00
Panda Links | Original Kismet Bracelet | Black x Silver
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity: 1 Bracelet Sold = 1 Tree Planted through One Tree Planted Gilded Finish: Silver Base: Stainless Steel Adjustable Woven Nylon Color: Black POWER | INTELLECT | DESTINY The Supreme Kismet Links bracelets are hand-woven onto an an adjustable nylon cord....

$68.00$23.99
Lavender | Silver | Mermaid Glass Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Finish: Silver Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass™ Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic Base: Stainless Steel The Mermaid Glass™ bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm iridescent, glimmering beads and are hand-strung on a clear...

$44.00$16.99

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

COOKIE POLICY
Pre-loader