SHOW FILTER (3)

Showing 3 products

Argent sterling .925 | Anneau de perle naturelle
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Vermeil : or blanc 18 carats Matériau de la bague : perle naturelle Taille des perles : 6 mm Base de la bague : argent sterling .925 Les bagues Natural Pearl sont fabriquées à la main avec une authentique perle naturelle...

$44.00$22.00
Or Vermeil | Anneau de perle naturelle
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Vermeil : or 18 carats Matériau de la bague : perle naturelle Taille des perles : 6 mm Base de la bague : argent sterling .925 Les bagues Natural Pearl sont fabriquées à la main avec une authentique perle naturelle...

$44.00$22.00
Or Rose Vermeil | Anneau de perle naturelle
Chaud
Nouveau
Pré-commander
Rupture de stock

Vermeil : or rose 18 carats Matériau de la bague : perle naturelle Taille des perles : 6 mm Base de la bague : argent sterling .925 Les bagues Natural Pearl sont fabriquées à la main avec une authentique perle naturelle...

$44.00$22.00

Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous assurer que nous vous offrons la meilleure expérience sur notre site Web. Veuillez lire et accepter notre politique de confidentialité et notre politique sur les cookies pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible

SHIPS NEXT DAY | FREE RETURNS | LIFETIME WARRANTY

GET 10% OFF ORDERS w/ CODE: 'LOVE10' GET A FREE GALAXY GLASS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ($58 VALUE)

SHIPS NEXT DAY | FREE RETURNS | LIFETIME WARRANTY

GET 10% OFF ORDERS w/ CODE: 'LOVE10' GET A FREE GALAXY GLASS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ($58 VALUE)

PEARL RINGS

PEARL RINGS

SHOW FILTER
Showing 3 results
.925 Sterling Silver | Natural Pearl Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Vermeil: 18k White Gold Ring Material: Natural Pearl Pearl Size: 6mm Ring Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Natural Pearl rings are hand-crafted with an authentic 6mm natural pearl set on a solid sterling silver ring band with an 18k gold vermeil in either white,...

$44.00$22.00
Rose Gold Vermeil | Natural Pearl Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Vermeil: 18k Rose Gold Ring Material: Natural Pearl Pearl Size: 6mm Ring Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Natural Pearl rings are hand-crafted with an authentic 6mm natural pearl set on a solid sterling silver ring band with an 18k gold vermeil in either white,...

$44.00$22.00
Gold Vermeil | Natural Pearl Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Vermeil: 18k Gold Ring Material: Natural Pearl Pearl Size: 6mm Ring Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Natural Pearl rings are hand-crafted with an authentic 6mm natural pearl set on a solid sterling silver ring band with an 18k gold vermeil in either white,...

$44.00$22.00

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

COOKIE POLICY
Pre-loader