🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE RAINBOW GEMSTONE CHAKRA BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ( $68 WERT)

🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE RAINBOW GEMSTONE CHAKRA BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ( $68 WERT)

FILTER ANZEIGEN (6)

Es werden 6 Produkte angezeigt

Regenbogen Weiß | .925 Sterling Silber | Meerjungfrau Glas Ring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Größe: 6mm Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Die Mermaid Glass Ringe werden aus 8mm Perlen handgefertigt und auf einen Sterling Silber Bolzen gesetzt. Die Mermaid...

$44.00$38.00
Aquamarin | .925 Sterling Silber | Meerjungfrau Glas Ring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Größe: 6mm Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Die Mermaid Glass Ringe werden aus 8mm Perlen handgefertigt und auf einen Sterling Silber Bolzen gesetzt. Die Mermaid...

$44.00$38.00
Grau | .925 Sterling Silber | Meerjungfrau Glas Ring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Größe: 6mm Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Die Mermaid Glass Ringe werden aus 8mm Perlen handgefertigt und auf einen Sterling Silber Bolzen gesetzt. Die Mermaid...

$44.00$38.00
Rosa | .925 Sterling Silber | Meerjungfrau Glas Ring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Perlen: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Größe: 6mm Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Die Mermaid Glass Ringe werden aus 8mm Perlen handgefertigt und auf einen Sterling Silber Bolzen gesetzt. Die Mermaid...

$44.00$38.00
Regenbogen Weiß | Rose Gold Vermeil | Meerjungfrau Glas Ring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10 % des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Rose Gold Perlen: AuthenticMermaid Glass Stud Größe: 6mm Basis: Rose Gold Vermeil Die Mermaid Glass Stud-Ringe sind handgefertigt aus 8mm Perlen und auf einem Sterling Silber Stud gesetzt. Die...

$44.00$38.00
Regenbogen Weiß | Gold Vermeil | Meerjungfrau Glas Ring
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Wohltätigkeit 10% des Nettoumsatzes werden an Take 3 gespendet Vermeil: 18k Gold Perlen: AuthenticMermaid Glass Stud Größe: 6mm Basis: Gold Vermeil Die Mermaid Glass Stud-Ringe sind handgefertigt aus 8mm Perlen und auf einem Sterling Silber Stud gesetzt. Die Mermaid Glas...

$44.00$38.00

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Website bieten. Bitte lesen und akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien und die Richtlinien zu Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten

⭐ BLACK FRIDAY BLOWOUT - 50-80% OFF SITEWIDE ⭐
• EXTRA 15% OFF AT CHECKOUT W/ CODE 'BLACKOUT'
• FREE JEWELRY TATTOOS WITH EVERY ORDER • FREE KISMET LINKS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ($68 VALUE)

⭐ BLACK FRIDAY BLOWOUT - 50-80% OFF SITEWIDE ⭐
• EXTRA 15% OFF AT CHECKOUT W/ CODE 'BLACKOUT'
• FREE JEWELRY TATTOOS WITH EVERY ORDER • FREE KISMET LINKS BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ($68 VALUE)

MERMAID GLASS™ RINGS

MERMAID GLASS™ RINGS

Each ring features an iridescent Mermaid Glass™ accent bead in a solid .925 sterling silver setting. They are available in 3 sizes and 4 hypnotic hues. 

All Mermaid Glass™ products come beautifully gift boxed & are backed by a Lifetime Warranty.  

The Mermaid Glass™ trademark is owned by NOGU. All rights reserved. 

TAKE3FORTHESEA
SHOW FILTER
Showing 6 results
Rainbow White | .925 Sterling Silver | Mermaid Glass Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Size: 6mm Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Mermaid Glass rings are hand-crafted from 8mm beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The Mermaid...

$44.00$22.00
Grey | .925 Sterling Silver | Mermaid Glass Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Size: 6mm Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Mermaid Glass rings are hand-crafted from 8mm beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The Mermaid...

$44.00$22.00
Aquamarine | .925 Sterling Silver | Mermaid Glass Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Size: 6mm Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Mermaid Glass rings are hand-crafted from 8mm beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The Mermaid...

$44.00$22.00
Pink | .925 Sterling Silver | Mermaid Glass Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity 10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k White Gold Beads: Authentic Mermaid Glass Stud Size: 6mm Base: .925 Sterling Silver The Mermaid Glass rings are hand-crafted from 8mm beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The Mermaid...

$44.00$22.00
Rainbow White | Rose Gold Vermeil | Mermaid Glass Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k Rose Gold Beads: AuthenticMermaid Glass Stud Size: 8mm Base: Rose Gold Vermeil The Mermaid Glass stud rings are hand-crafted from 8mm beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The...

$44.00$22.00
Rainbow White | Gold Vermeil | Mermaid Glass Ring
Hot
New
Out Stock

Charity10% of net sales donated to Take 3 Vermeil: 18k Gold Beads: AuthenticMermaid Glass Stud Size: 8mm Base: Gold Vermeil The Mermaid Glass stud rings are hand-crafted from 8mm beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The Mermaid Glass...

$44.00$22.00

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

COOKIE POLICY
Pre-loader