🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE RAINBOW GEMSTONE CHAKRA BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ( $68 WERT)

🎁 HOLIDAY GIFT SALE! USE CODE 'GIFTBOXED' FOR 20% OFF 🎁
GET A FREE RAINBOW GEMSTONE CHAKRA BRACELET WITH ORDERS OVER $100 ( $68 WERT)

FILTER ANZEIGEN (3)

Es werden 3 Produkte angezeigt

Rosa Aventurin | .925 Sterling Gold Vermeil | Heilung Edelstein Perlenarmband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Vermeil: 18k Gold Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Healing Edelstein: Rosa Aventurin Perlengröße: 6 mm Kordel: Clear Elastic HEALTH + BALANCE Die Healing Gemstone Bead Armbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm Edelsteinperlen und werden von Hand auf eine klare elastische Schnur aufgezogen. Die...

$54.00$29.00
Rosa Aventurin | .925 Sterling Silber | Edelstein-Ohrstecker
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Vermeil: 18k WeißgoldPerlen: Authentic Natural GemstonesStud Größe: 8mmBase: .925 Sterling SilberDie .925 Sterling Silber & Natural Gemstone Ohrstecker sind handgefertigt aus 8mm natürlichen Edelstein Perlen und auf einem Sterling Silber Bolzen gesetzt. Die natürlichen Edelstein-Ohrstecker sind in einer Vielzahl von...

$38.00$24.00
Rosa Aventurin | .925 Sterling Silber | Heilung Edelstein Perle Armband
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Nicht auf Lager

Vermeil: 18k Weißgold Basis: .925 Sterling Silber Heilstein: Rosa Aventurin Perlengröße: 6mm Schnur: Clear Elastic HEALTH + BALANCE Die Healing Gemstone Bead Armbänder sind handgefertigt aus 6mm Edelsteinperlen und werden von Hand auf eine klare elastische Schnur aufgefädelt. Die Healing Gemstone...

$54.00$29.00

Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass wir Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung auf unserer Website bieten. Bitte lesen und akzeptieren Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien und die Richtlinien zu Cookies, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu bieten

SHOP FROM HOME SAFELY | UP TO 70% OFF SITE-WIDE FREE UNLIMITED SHIPPING | EXTRA 10% OFF w/ CODE SPRING
FREE GEMSTONE BRACELET ON ORDERS OVER $50 USD

SHOP FROM HOME SAFELY | UP TO 70% OFF SITE-WIDE
FREE UNLIMITED SHIPPING | EXTRA 10% OFF w/ CODE SPRING
FREE GEMSTONE BRACELET ON ORDERS OVER $50 USD

Pink Aventurine

Pink Aventurine

HEALTH + BALANCE
SHOW FILTER
Showing 3 results
Pink Aventurine | .925 Sterling Gold Vermeil | Healing Gemstone Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Vermeil: 18k Gold Base: .925 Sterling Silver Healing Gemstone: Pink Aventurine Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic HEALTH + BALANCE The Healing Gemstone bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm gemstone beads and are hand-strung on a clear elastic cord. The...

$54.00
Pink Aventurine | .925 Sterling Silver | Gemstone Stud Earrings
Hot
New
Out Stock

Vermeil: 18k White GoldBeads: Authentic Natural GemstonesStud Size: 8mmBase: .925 Sterling SilverThe .925 Sterling Silver & Natural Gemstone stud earrings are hand-crafted from 8mm natural gemstone beads and set on a sterling silver stud. The Natural Gemstone stud earrings are available in a wide...

$38.00$22.80
Pink Aventurine | .925 Sterling Silver | Healing Gemstone Bead Bracelet
Hot
New
Out Stock

Vermeil: 18k White Gold Base: .925 Sterling Silver Healing Gemstone: Pink Aventurine Bead Size: 6mm Cord: Clear Elastic HEALTH + BALANCE The Healing Gemstone bead bracelets are hand-crafted from 6mm gemstone beads and are hand-strung on a clear elastic cord. The Healing Gemstone...

$54.00

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

COOKIE POLICY
Pre-loader